The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Outremer


Rating: Weighted - 7.75 / Average - 7.7 of 10 (6 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The titles and series numbering follow the US editions. The series was originally published in the UK under the titles Tower of the King's Daughter, Feast of the King's Shadow, and Hand of the King's Evil. Each of these volumes was broken into two for publication in the US.


Genre: FictionFantasySecondary Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use