The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Thieves' World: Novels


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

A expansion of the original Thieves' World series, consisting of a series of novels, begun by Janet Morris in 1985 for Baen Books. Includes:
  • Beyond Sanctuary (1985) by Janet Morris
  • Beyond the Veil (1985) by Janet Morris
  • Beyond Wizardwall (1986) by Janet Morris
  • Shadowspawn (Ace Books, 1987) by Andrew J. Offutt
  • Dagger (Ace, 1988) by David Drake
  • Deathknight (Ace, 1990) by Andrew J. Offutt
  • Storm Seed (1990) by Chris Morris and Janet Morris
  • Tempus Unbound (1990) by Chris Morris and Janet Morris
  • The Shadow of Sorcery (Ace, 1993) by Andrew J. Offutt
  • Sanctuary (Tor, 2002) by Lynn Abbey


This series is a part of the Thieves' World series.

Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery
FictionFantasyShared Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use