The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Bridge Trilogy, the


Rating: Weighted - 7.47 / Average - 7.4 of 10 (73 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

This series of books is commonly referred to as the 'Bridge trilogy' because of the important role of the San Francisco Bay Bridge, which has been taken and is inhabited by the homeless. The trilogy consists of 'Virtual Light' (1993), 'Idoru' (1996), and 'All Tomorrow's Parties' (1999). In these stories, Gibson takes on various topics of the present and is very keen on technological advance and its usage.


Genre: FictionScience FictionTechnologyCyberpunk and Virtual Reality

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use