The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Star Trek: The Original Series


Rating: Weighted - 6.78 / Average - 6.7 of 10 (130 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The Original TV series ran from 1966-1969 and introduced us all to Captain Kirk, Spock, McCoy and the rest of the crew. 17 books were published up until Pocket picked up the rights to produce original novels in 1981. Those 17 are listed here. Initially the Pocket releases were numbered, however this became increasingly haphazard, until the numbering officially ended in 2002 with the release of book number 97.


This series is a part of the Star Trek Universe series.

Genre: FictionScience FictionAdventureSpace Opera
FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use