The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Cornish Trilogy


Rating: Weighted - 7.79 / Average - 7.8 of 10 (8 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The Cornish Trilogy is Robertson Davies' story of a remarkable cast of characters typical of his unmistakable talent. The novels in this trilogy are The Rebel Angels, What's Bred in the Bone and The Lyre of Orpheus.


Genre: FictionGeneral Fiction

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use