The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Star Trek: The Next Generation


Rating: Weighted - 6.06 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (191 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The second Star Trek series ran for 7 seasons from 1987 until 1994 and introduced us to Captain Jean-Luc Picard and crew, which included Riker, Data, La Forge, Crusher, Troi and Worf. As in the "Original Series" novels the books were initially numbered, however this ended in 2001 with the release of book number 63.


This series is a part of the Star Trek Universe series.

Genre: FictionScience FictionAdventureSpace Opera
FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use