The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Down the Long Wind


Rating: Weighted - 7.72 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Gillian Bradshaw's Arthurian trilogy that begins with Hawk of May and continues with Kingdom of Summer and In Winter's Shadow..


Genre: FictionFantasySaga, Myth, and LegendArthurian Legend

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use