The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Dalemark Quartet Series


Rating: Weighted - 7.37 / Average - 7.2 of 10 (15 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The first three volumes of Diana Wynne Jones's quartet of novels about the mythical kingdom of Dalemark were originally published in this country in the 1970s and soon earned lasting popularity. The final book was published in 1995, it earned the Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature.


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyFantasy Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use