The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Thalia Trilogy, the


Rating: Weighted - 7.23 / Average - 6.2 of 10 (4 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The Thalia trilogy is a series of novels by the great Western fiction writer Larry McMurtry, author of Lonesome dove. It chronicles the lives, triumphs, and downfalls of three youths from the small town of Thalia, Texas in the mid-1950's.


Genre: FictionWestern
FictionGeneral FictionMidlife Crises, Journeys Of Discovery

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use