The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Dragonlance: Heroes II


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Originally a standalone trilogy set in the Dragonlance world, Heroes II has been incorporated into the Dragonlance: Heroes series.

1: Kaz, the Minotaur (1990)
2: Gates of Thorbardin, the (1990)
3: Galen Beknighted (1990)


This series is a part of the Dragonlance series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use