The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Forgotten Realms: The Avatar Series


Rating: Weighted - 6.18 / Average - 5.1 of 10 (12 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

During the Time of Troubles the gods walked the realms, banished from the heavens they search for the key to return. Although, the ones responsible for the missing Tablets have other plans and it's up to a few mere mortals (including Elminster) to keep the gods from completely destroying their world.

Originally released as "The Avatar Trilogy", it was subsequently added to and re-named "The Avatar Series."


This series is a part of the Forgotten Realms series.

Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery
FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use