The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Dragonlance: Tales II


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source: IBList user synopsis

Originally a standalone trilogy of collected short stories set in the Dragonlance world, Tales II has been incorporated into the Dragonlance: Tales series.

1: Reign of Istar, the (1992)
2: Cataclysm, the (1992)
3: War of the Lance, the (1992)


This series is a part of the Dragonlance series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use