The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet


Rating: Weighted - 6.95 / Average - 5.2 of 10 (4 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

This series of six books set in the Dragonlance world follow the adventures of the six Heroes of the Lance and how and when they met. Each volume deals with a different set of circumstances, involving two or more of the companions. Eventually, in the final volume, the six Companions have an adventure, set in the more innocent time of their lives before the War of the Lance tore them apart forever.


This series is a part of the Dragonlance series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use