The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Treegate Chronicles


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Seven novels about the fighting Treegate family on land and sea, from the beginning of the American Revolution to the end of the War of 1812.

Note: Treegate's Raiders, though apparently published before Sea Captain from Salem, covers a later period, so it is counted the fourth book in the series, not the third. (No, we just made that up to cover our confusion: the truth is, we just had a wrong date for Treegate's Raiders that made it look like the third in the series.)


Genre: Fiction

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use