The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Forgotten Realms: Shandril's Saga


Rating: Weighted - 6.53 / Average - 4.7 of 10 (6 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The heroic tales of Shandril Shessair, wielder of spellfire, combined into a series.

Spellfire was originally a "Forgotten Realms" title. Crown of Fire was originally book 9 in the "Forgotten Realms: The Harpers" series.


This series is a part of the Forgotten Realms series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use