The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Vision Chronicles


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source: From the publisher

A paranormal slice-of-life thriller series. Each book covers approximately eight weeks in the life of Mike Lewis, aka James Lewis, as his supernatural ability is ever-changing. Travel the journey with him as he struggles to attain his one true desire--a family to love.


Genre: FictionFantasyParanormal PowersTelepathy, Etc.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use