The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Chronicles of an Age of Darkness


Rating: Weighted - 8.36 / Average - 8.5 of 10 (24 votes)
Comments: 1 (show them)

Description's Source:

These ten books cover roughly the same time period, recounting the tales of various groups and characters as they struggle though the wonderfully imagined continent of Argan. As a result the characters often encounter each other, rewarding the reader fortunate enough to own the series.


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use