The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Chung Kuo


Rating: Weighted - 6.92 / Average - 5.6 of 10 (5 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source: IBList user synopsis

A series of books set in the 'World of Levels' - a society living in entirely enclosed archologies that have buried the world that existed before.

There are (as at 2011) projected to be a total of 20 books in the series, though eight of these already exist in an earlier version of the series - the new books acting as pre and sequels.


Genre: FictionScience FictionPlanets & SocietiesFuture Earths

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use