The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Fontana Books of Great Horror Stories


Rating: Weighted - 7.72 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source: IBList user synopsis

Published by Fontana Books, London, between 1966 and 1984, the series was made up of seventeen books. The first four were edited by Christine Bernard and the last thirteen by Mary Danby. Each volume contained a mix of reprinted and original material, of classic and modern stories, as well as a combination of well-established and obscure writers.


Genre: FictionHorrorGeneral

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use