The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Arafel


Rating: Weighted - 7.6 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

A duology of novels, published under a bewildering variety of names. It apparently sorts out as follows:

Individual works:
1: The Dreamstone (1983). This combines the revised versions of two novellas, "The Dreamstone" and "Ealdwood".
2: The Tree of Swords and Jewels (1983)

Several omnibus editions of the two novels with the following titles:
- Arafel's Saga (1983)
- Ealdwood (1991, or possibly 1981)
- The Dreaming Tree (1998). Contains minor changes to the ending.


Genre: FictionFantasyWorld of Faerie

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use