The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Axis Trilogy, the


Rating: Weighted - 7.57 / Average - 7.5 of 10 (29 votes)
Comments: 1 (show them)

Description's Source:

In Australia and the UK, the 6 books that comprise the story of Tencendor come in two trilogies: The Axis Trilogy, books 1-3, and The Wayfarer Redemption, Books 4-6. In North America, these two trilogies are published as one six-book series, The Wayfarer Redemption.


Genre: FictionFantasySecondary WorldsEpic

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use