The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Chronicles of Narnia, the


Rating: Weighted - 7.55 / Average - 7.5 of 10 (701 votes)
Comments: 1 (show them)

Description's Source: IBList user synopsis

Four children find adventure in the land of Narnia. They meet a Lion named Aslan, good and bad witches and many more exciting creatures.

Alternate series numbering:
1 - The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
2 - Prince Caspian
3 - The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
4 - The Silver Chair
5 - The Horse and His Boy
6 - The Magician's Nephew
7 - The Last Battle
This numbering follows the order in which the books were written, rather than the chronological order of events within the books. Many people recommend reading the series in this order.


Genre: FictionReligiousChristianity
FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyFantasy Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use