The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Professionals, the


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Series of novels adapting episodes of the U.K. TV action/crime series that ran for 57 episodes between 1977 and 1983 and introduced Bodie, Doyle and Cowley as agents of the fictional CI5.


Genre: FictionAdventureMale-Action/Adventure

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use