The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith, the


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source: From the publisher

This series will present Smith's fiction chronologically, based on composition rather than publication. The editorial decision to present these finely crafted tales chronologically, as opposed to thematically, was made in order to present Smith's fiction as part of a continuum - Smith's style evolved as he grew older, and gained access to the commercial markets. The ebb and flow of his prose over the course of his lifetime can be charted via the five volumes of this series.


Genre: FictionFantasyDark Fantasy
FictionScience FictionScience Fantasy

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use