The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Forgotten Realms: The Harpers


Rating: Weighted - 6.48 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (21 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

A series of books focusing on the Harpers, the secret organization for Good in the Forgotten Realms fantasy world.

Five of the original books, upon re-issue were moved into different series.

Book 2 was Elfshadow by Elaine Cunningham
Book 8 was Elfsong by Elaine Cunningham
Book 9 was Crown of Fire by Ed Greenwood
Book 13 was Silver Shadows by Elaine Cunningham
Book 16 was Thornhold by Elaine Cunningham


This series is a part of the Forgotten Realms series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use