The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Wycliffe


Rating: Weighted - 7.49 / Average - 4.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The Wycliffe series is a series of twenty two detective novels written by British author W.J. Burley featuring Detective Superintendent Charles Wycliffe. They are set in and around Cornwall, England and have been adapted into a TV series.


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesPolice Procedural

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use