The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Sword and Circlet


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Chronologically, Six of Swords and Exiles of Rynth are prequels to the Sword and Circlet series, with details of the early meeting and adventures shared by Irissa and Kendric.


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use