The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Testament of Man


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

In Vardis Fisher's epic series of novels depicting the spiritual and social history of the human race. In twelve volumes, the Testament follows Man from the first glimmerings of intelligence in a forest primate (Darkness and the Deep) to the complex problems of our own day (Orpheus in Gethsemane).


Genre: FictionHistoricalPrehistoric Epics, Ancient Civilizations, and Precontact Native Americans

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use