The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Magic the Gathering: Ravnica Cycle


Rating: Weighted - 7.55 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (3 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Once again, the Magic the Gathering storyline moves to a new plane previously unexplored. A plane of an endless metropolis and deadly politics.

The expansions this trilogy novelizes are Ravnica: City of Guilds, Guildpact and Dissention - the last is to be published May 9th, 2006.


This series is a part of the Magic the Gathering series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use