The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Magic the Gathering: Mirrodin Cycle


Rating: Weighted - 6.94 / Average - 3.7 of 10 (3 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

In this trilogy the Magic: The Gathering storyline breaks its ties with Dominaria and explores the plane of Mirrodin.

The expansions it novelizes are Mirrodin, Darksteel and Fifth Dawn.


This series is a part of the Magic the Gathering series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use