The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Magic the Gathering: Onslaught Cycle


Rating: Weighted - 6.46 / Average - 4.3 of 10 (6 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Continuing where the Odyssey Cycle left off, this trilogy covers Otaria's further decline into warfare and chaos.

The Magic: The Gathering expansions novelized are Onslaught, Legions and Scourge.


This series is a part of the Magic the Gathering series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use