The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Magic the Gathering: Masquerade Cycle


Rating: Weighted - 6.9 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (7 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The Masquerade Cycle covers three differant storylines, it sets the stage for the Invasion Cycle. First is the Weatherlight and it's crew on Mercadia, second is what happens to those on Rath and the last returns to Dominaria.

The Magic: The Gathering expansions novelized in these novels are Mercadian Masques, Nemesis and Prophecy.


This series is a part of the Magic the Gathering series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use