The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Magic the Gathering: Ice Age Cycle


Rating: Weighted - 7.84 / Average - 7.8 of 10 (6 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

This trilogy covers the time period in the Magic: The Gathering storyline from soon after the Brother's War up until Urza's return to Dominaria.

Jodah is the recurring character throughout the three books spanning the entire Dominarian Ice Age. He gives continuity to what would otherwise have been a fragmented set.

The expansions novelized are The Dark, Ice Age and Alliances.


This series is a part of the Magic the Gathering series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use