The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Magic the Gathering: Artifacts Cycle


Rating: Weighted - 7.86 / Average - 7.9 of 10 (8 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Spanning thousands of years of Dominarian history, this cycle covers the history of trading card game Magic: The Gathering's most famous figure: Urza. They expand and redefine the great Weatherlight story arc. They also are the first set of books from the new 'revised' storyline.

The expansions novelized are Antiquities, Urza's Saga, Urza's Legacy and Urza's Destiny.


This series is a part of the Magic the Gathering series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use