The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Confessions


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Adult humour series started by Christopher Wood, using the pseudonym of Timothy Lea, at Sphere in 1971. Lea joined Fontana for book 9 in 1974 and continued the series until the release of book 19 in 1979. Sphere, however, hired Laurence James, using the pseudonym of Jonathan May, to continue their own series. James completed a further 12 instalments up until 1980. The first 19 listed are Lea episodes while 20 to 31 are May episodes.


Genre: FictionGeneral FictionHumor
FictionAdult/Mature Content

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use