The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Gallaghers of Ardmore


Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (3 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The three Gallaghers of Ardmore are part of a fairy tale. A hundred years ago, a faerie prince, Carrick, fell in love with a mortal maid, lady Gwen. Lady Gwen was wary of a spell, and Carrick had too much of a pride to say the simple words, "I love you." Three times he came to her, and offered the jewels of the sun, the tears of the moon, and the heart of the sea, and three times she turned him away. In anger, he cast a spell. She would wander alone and lonely, until true hearts met and accepted the gifts he offered her. Three times to meet, three times to accept before the spell could be broken. The spirit of Lady Gwen, lovely as the young maid, waits, and weeps, for lost love. Aidan Gallagher, the wanderer, Shawn Gallagher, the dreamer, and Darcy Gallagher, the pretty singer. All three destined to meet true love to break the hundred year old spell...


Genre: FictionRomanceContemporary

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use