The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Diagnosis Murder


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Series of novels based on the CBS television show that was originally a spin-off from an episode of Jake & the Fat Man. There were 3 TV movies before the regular series ran for 8 seasons and 178 episodes between 1993 and 2001, followed by 2 more TV movies. The show introduced the part-time police consultant Dr. Mark Sloan played by Dick Van Dyke.


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesAmateur

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use