The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: PJ Gray


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

From the author
The PJ Gray series of suspense novels includes Gray Matter, Fire Cracker, Chameleon, Act of Betrayal (written as Morgan Avery), and Time of Death. Each book features Dr. PJ Gray, single mom, psychologist, and pioneer in the field of forensic computer simulations. Her partner Detective Leo Schultz takes a more traditional approach to homicide investigation. After a rocky beginning, the two have developed a bond of mutual respect and a growing personal involvement.


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense
FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesPolice Procedural

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use