The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Dray Prescot


Rating: Weighted - 7.72 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source: IBList user synopsis

In the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and John Norman, Dray Prescot is drawn to the planet Kregen and used as a pawn in the ongoing war beween the Star Lords and the Savanti. The series is split into several cycles. The Delian cycle: books 1-5, The Havilfar cycle: 6-11, The Krozair cycle: 12-14, The Vallian cycle: 15-18, The Jikaida cycle: 19-22, The Spikatur cycle: 23-26, The Pandahem cycle: 27 & 29-31, The Witch War cycle: 33-34 & 36-37, The Lohvian cycle: 38-43, The Balintol cycle: 44-49 and The Phantom cycle: 51-52. Books 28,32,35 and 50 are non-cycle stories.


Genre: FictionScience FictionScience Fantasy

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use