The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Forgotten Realms: The Netheril Trilogy


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Series set in the "Arcane Age" of Netheril, the most powerful empire in the history of the Forgotten Realms.


This series is a part of the Forgotten Realms series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use