The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Forgotten Realms: The Heroes of Phlan Trilogy


Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 4.0 of 10 (2 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Series based on the computer games "Pool of Radiance" and "Pools of Darkness."


This series is a part of the Forgotten Realms series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use