The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Forgotten Realms: Double Diamond Triangle Saga


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Nine part series that included a game-book characteristic, in that it is possible to read different subsets of the series to enhance the reading enjoyment.


This series is a part of the Forgotten Realms series.

Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use