The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Dirty Harry


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Series of 12 novels based on the "Dirty Harry" films, that starred Clint Eastwood as San Francisco detective "Harry Callahan", that comprised 5 films from 1971 (Dirty Harry) until 1988 (The Dead Pool).


Genre: FictionAdventureMale-Action/Adventure
FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesGeneral

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use