The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Highlander: The Series


Rating: Weighted - 7.72 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Based on the TV series, itself based on a film, that ran for 119 episodes between 1992 and 1998, and introduced Adrian Paul as "Duncan MacLeod" - an Immortal Highlander. There were nine novels published - the tenth "Barricades" by Donna Lettow was cancelled in 2000.


Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsCelebrity Characters

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use