The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Dark Shadows


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Series of novels based on the U.S. TV soap opera that ran daily for 1,245 episodes between 1966 and 1971. The main stars of the show became "Barnabus Collins" the reluctant Vampire and "Quentin Collins", a young man troubled by his past as a Werewolf, after the show began to introduce supernatural elements to its more gothic beginnings.


Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsCelebrity Characters
FictionHorrorThe occult and Supernatural

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use