The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Ea Cycle


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The world of Ea is an ancient world settled in eons past by the Star People. However, their ancestors floundered, in their purpose to create a great stellar civilisation on the new planet: they fell into moral decay. Now a champion has been born who will lead them back to greatness, by means of a spiritual -- and adventurous -- quest for Ea's Grail: the Lightstone.

The first book in the series, The Lightstone, was broken into two volumes because of its length.


Genre: FictionFantasySecondary Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use