The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Incarnations of Immortality


Rating: Weighted - 7.45 / Average - 7.4 of 10 (136 votes)
Comments: 1 (show them)

Description's Source:

The basic story for the Incarnations of Immortality is one of new incarnations, challenges, and Satan. You begin almost every novel with a normal, living, man or woman. That, however, will soon change. The main character in the novel almost always assumes the position of one of the seven major Incarnations. This tends to be a very big change in that persons life. Many side-stories can also be seen taking place in each novel.

Of the seven major incarnations, it is believed only two are truly immortal, God and Satan. The incarnations, almost always favoring to be good people, support God in the struggle between good and evil. Satan, of course, does not appreciate this. His time of revenge occurs whenever a new soul takes over the office of an incarnation. The new office holder, nearly blind in the ways of incarnations, is often tricked by Satan's devious ploys and traps. Mistakes such as these can lead to chaos, marriage, and even the end of the world (almost). Thus is Satan's way.


Genre: FictionFantasyParanormal Powers

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use