The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Khaavren Romances


Rating: Weighted - 7.77 / Average - 7.8 of 10 (16 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

A series set in the same world as the Vlad Taltos series, but with a different focus. The first book is set 500 years before the Interregnum, and the rest of the series explores some pivotal events in the empire using the characters we have already been introduced to.


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery
FictionScience FictionSpecies EvolutionBioengineering
FictionScience FictionScience Fantasy

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use