The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Tom Swift, Sr.


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The original Tom Swift Series, 40 volumes written between 1910 and 1941. Many of them are now public domain, and are available online through Project Gutenberg and elsewhere.


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultAdventure
FictionChildren & Young AdultSuspense/Thriller
FictionChildren & Young AdultScience FictionInventions

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use