The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Changes Trilogy


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Ever since the sudden, mysterious Changes Began, all the people in England developed an irrational hatred of machines....

Peter Dickinson began writing the books after he'd had a nightmare. The trilogy is not sequential; rather, each book explores a different aspect of England during the time that simply became known as The Changes.


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultScience FictionFuturistic Societies

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use